On Air - DTS Version

In 1996, Alan Parsons released an album which followed the theme of flight. This version of the album requires a DTS decoder. If you have a surround sound system, can you imagine any other artist who could showcase your system any better?

Alan Parsons "On Air" DTS


1. Blue Blue Sky

2. Too Close To The Sun

3. Blown By The Wind

4. Cloudbreak

5. I Can't Look Down

6. Brother Up In Heaven

7. Fall Free

8. Apollo

9. So Far Away

10. One Day To Fly

11. Blue Blue Sky


This page, copyright 2001 The Avenue / Avenue Communications.