Thinking Rock

This album was released in 1997, and is the original recordings that inspired Alan Parsons to work with this band!

Millenia "Thinking Rock"


1. These Are The Times

2. I Saved The World

3. Steady Life

4. Daylight

5. Twilight At The Rock (inst.)

6. This Town

7. Big City Days (inst.)

8. For Our Children

9. The Ark (inst.)

10. Solid Ground

11. Can You See The Rain

12. Shade of Man


This page, copyright 2001 The Avenue / Avenue Communications.