The Alan Parsons Project

Gold Collection

BMG released this double-set early 1998 in Europe. This two disc set contains material from "I Robot" through to "Try Anything Once".

BulletDon't Answer Me vocal: Eric Woolfson (4:11)

BulletEye In The Sky vocal: Eric Woolfson (4:33)

BulletLucifer instrumental (5:07)

BulletPrime Time vocal: Eric Woolfson (5:03)

BulletWhat Goes Up vocal: David Paton (3:31)

BulletThe Gold Bug instrumental (4:33)

BulletPsychobabble vocal: Elmer Gantry (4:50)

BulletLet's Talk About Me vocal: David Paton (4:29)

BulletGames People Play vocal: Lenny Zakatek (4:17)

BulletTime vocal: Eric Woolfson (5:05)

BulletDamned If I Do vocal: Lenny Zakatek (4:49)

BulletDays Are Numbers (The Traveller) vocal: Chris Rainbow (4:02)

BulletSome Other Time vocal: Peter Straker and Jaki Whitren (4:06)

BulletPyramania vocal: Jack Harris (2:40)

BulletShadow of a Lonely Man vocal: John Miles (5:39)

BulletDon't Let It Show vocal: Dave Townsend (4:18)

Bullet I Robot instrumental (6:02)

Disk Two

BulletThe Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part I) vocal: Chris Rainbow (2:40)

BulletI Wouldn't Want To Be Like You vocal: Lenny Zakatek (3:22)

BulletLimelight vocal: Gary Brooker (4:39)

BulletTurn It Up vocal: Chris Thompson (6:13)

BulletMammagamma instrumental (3:34)

BulletThe Eagle Will Rise Again vocal: Colin Blunstone (4:38)

BulletI'd Rather Be A Man vocal: David Paton (3:52)

BulletChildren Of The Moon vocal: David Paton (4:49)

BulletOne More River vocal: Lenny Zakatek (4:18)

BulletStanding On Higher Ground vocal: Geoff Barradale (5:02)

BulletSeparate Lives vocal: Eric Woolfson (4:42)

BulletHawkeye instrumental (3:48)

BulletYou Won't Be There vocal: Dave Townsend (3:37)

BulletUrbania instrumental (4:57)

BulletToo Late vocal: Lenny Zakatek (4:31)

BulletPipeline instrumental (3:56)

BulletSince The Last Goodbye vocal: Chris Rainbow (4:34)

Back to The Avenue Home Page

This page, copyright 1998 The Avenue / Avenue Communications.