The Alan Parsons Project

Master Hits

Arista released this set in 1999. This collection is part of Arista's "Heritage Series", a mid-price line celebrating their best artists. Catalogue number: 07822-14602-2

Bullet I Robot instrumental (6:02)

BulletI Wouldn't Want To Be Like You vocal: Lenny Zakatek (3:21)

BulletPrime Time vocal: Eric Woolfson (5:03)

BulletGames People Play vocal: Lenny Zakatek (4:20)

BulletTime vocal: Eric Woolfson (5:02)

BulletLimelight vocal: Gary Brooker (4:38)

Bullet Sirius Instrumental (1:53)

BulletEye In The Sky vocal: Eric Woolfson (4:33)

BulletAmmonia Avenue vocal: Eric Woolfson (6:30)

BulletSooner Or Later vocal: Eric Woolfson (4:24)

BulletDays Are Numbers (The Traveller) vocal: Chris Rainbow (4:26)

Back to The Avenue Home Page

This page, copyright 1999 The Avenue / Avenue Communications.